List of entries as at Thu 31 Jan 2019.

Note roads are clear in Frodsham and no snow is forecast there this weekend.

Open 18 entries
Name ClubFednFIDEECF Bye Req.
Moss, Robin BW FM CarlisleENG2289184
Jackson, Oliver A FM noneENG2130194
Surtees, Mike J Great LeverENG2105199
Bimpson, Tom AtticusENG1968172
Doran, Chris ChesterENG1950176
Bennett, Dominic L noneENG1934172
Carroll, Thomas HoylakeENG1913197 Round 1
McDonagh, Michael ChesterENG1897186
Burns, Martin J StockportENG1889166 Round 1
Benson, Paul J Braille CAENG1865158
Gogia, Armaan West NottinghamENG1850171 Round 1
Zhu, Yaoyao 3CsENG1839169
Hilton, Tim Blue ClubENG1781168
Waterfield, Mark BW KetteringENG1772135
Doherty, Paul D BoltonENG1705145
Hughes, Colin J WallaseyENG1704144
Parry, Samuel A Cheddleton & LeekENG1530138 Round 3
Schult, Ronald SG Weissensee 49GER

Under 160 36 entries
Name ClubECF Bye Req.
Raeburn, Andrew L Holmes Chapel164
Clucas, Reg P Altrincham & Hale163
Davies, Sam Tiger Chess159 Round 1
Barber, Andrew M Buckley/Mold157 Round 3
Groves, Barry St Helens157
Potter, Steven St Helens157
Hughes, Greg M Wallasey156
Laurence, Geoff Macclesfield154
Connor, Michael I Great Lever151
Hall, David G Perth151
Williams, Ray Chester151 Round 4
Boulden, David Denton150 Round 1
Clissold, Richard S Winwick149
Lloyd, Stephen M Chester146 Round 1
Fisher, Peter S Wrexham145
Colville, Philip J Macclesfield144
Coward, Neil none144 Round 1
Winter, Kevin Bradford144
Cromwell, Mark A Frodsham142
Brockes, Jeremy P Hamstead140
Roberts, Anthony J Wallasey140
Lee, Michael A Holmes Chapel137 Round 1
Buckell, David J Clitheroe135
Parry, Haydn J Holywell134 Round 1
Clare, Steve Wallasey133
Ashton, David N Pensby132
Barooah, Michael Formby132
Layhe, Neville Crewe132
Barrett, Mike D Formby126 Round 1
Farthing, Michael Morecambe126
Banerjee, Sanjoy K Atticus123
Coles, Martin Runcorn121
Grave, John Penrith121 Round 1
Reese, Jon D Runcorn121
Jiping, Li Yorkshire Congress108 Round 1
Jackson, Garry Northenden107 Round 1

Under 120 37 entries
Name ClubECF Bye Req.
Hawthorne, Julian N none122
Owens, Robert Formby121
Jackson, Paul Robert none116
Dunning, Stephen Buckley/Mold115 Round 4
Price, David P Crewe115
Richards, Steve Wrexham113 Round 1
Murphy, Martin P Denton112 Round 1
Bishop, Lee Wandering Dragons110 Round 1,3,5
Sommerville, Gordon BR Wallasey110
Stent, Ian Wallasey110
Beswick, Andrew Chorlton109
Coleman, Patrick N Lytham St Annes109
Kelly, Alan Wallasey109
Simmons, John A Colwyn Bay109
Taylor, Paul A Holywell109
Scorer, David M Clitheroe108
Greaves, Robert Formby107
Holmes, Nick D Telepost105
De Santos, Andrew R Preston103
Foy, Jeff Altrincham99
Saram, Nethuli Dunindee Chester99 Round 4
Bonner, Dennis M Telepost97
Weir, Angus Hollywell97
Wilson, Jeff Oldham97
Crompton, Brian E Pensby94 Round 1
McCormick, Roy Frodsham93 Round 1
Bohm, Richard D Bolton83
Buckley, David I Bushbury80 Round 1
Hall, Les Crewe80
Hynes, Thomas F Urmston76
Hamilton, Stuart Rhyl & Prestatyn73
Tekniepe, T Klaus Tattenhall73 Round 2,4
Parry, Susan F Holywell67 Round 1
Ashley, Graham Tattenhall64 Round 3
Green, Malcolm Tattenhall61 Round 3
Newnham, Ben Tattenhall41 Round 3
Houston, David Rhyl & Prestatyn

Total entries 91.